Author
Topic: Sibelius Bundle Builder

SunnyOz

I am new to your products.  I have just purchased Sibelius 7.5 and installed on a MAC.

I want to be able to use Sib6 essentials on some instruments, and Sib 7 Jazz on other specific instruments.  From my understanding, your Sibelius S7S-SE6 SoundSet 7.1a will allow me to do that.  Is this compatible with Sib7.5?

On your website, you suggest that "This item is included for FREE when you purchase S7S Template and SE6 Template together. See our Sibelius Bundle Builder for more."

I am interested in doing that.  However, when I click on the link I go to this page: www.thewritescore.com/sibelius-bundle-builder-temp/.  And the note there says: "As we have been rebuilding our site, our Sibelius Bundle Builder isn't quite ready."

Does that mean that I can't purchase a bundle that includes  S7S Template, SE6 Template, and Sibelius S7S-SE6 SoundSet 7.1a?  If there is one.. can you tell me the name of the bundle on that page. 

Also.. is there a bundle that will include the above 3 products, and also the virtual drum line product? (or is the VDL already included as part of the other 3 products?)

I am assuming that all of the above products are compatible with Sib7.5.

Thanks,
SunnyOz

Hugh Smith

Hi Sunny, welcome to the forum.

In looking at that page it appears the S7S-SE6 SoundSet item is not listed there (the difference between that and S7S-SE6 Template is explained below). I'll get with someone to see if that can be corrected.

Quote from: SunnyOz on June 30, 2014, 11:20:25 PM
I want to be able to use Sib6 essentials on some instruments, and Sib 7 Jazz on other specific instruments.  From my understanding, your Sibelius S7S-SE6 SoundSet 7.1a will allow me to do that.  Is this compatible with Sib7.5?
Does that mean that I can't purchase a bundle that includes  S7S Template, SE6 Template, and Sibelius S7S-SE6 SoundSet 7.1a?  If there is one.. can you tell me the name of the bundle on that page.